Board of Trustees

Honorable and Integral Public Figures

Our Board of Trustees are selected from the membership of our initiatives, programs and projects for their outstanding service and respect for their integrity. Since our reinstatement in January of 2020 we have requalified our Board of Trustees which have all been selected by the founder of the organization or were originally a part of the organization.

The board members are all both pillars of their communities and upstanding citizens that live in different places around the world. Based on their work, social status, financial, and moral support we were able to reinstate and reform the organization to recover the ground we lost when the organization became defunct in status and operated as an unincorporated organization from 2002-2014 and 2016-2019.

Since the reinstatement the Board has met online using a decentralized Google Cloud Meeting, we are scheduling our first person-to-person meeting with the board in 2024 in Belize, Central America meanwhile, the members use a private forum online and meet regularly there to hold discussions and help make the decisions that guide the progress of the organization with the executive council and board members.

Board Members

The following individuals have been asked to serve as members of the Board of Trustees from 2022-2025

  • David J. Wright

  • Luis A. Cruz-Diaz

  • Nicholas A. Wright

  • Maria Veneke Ylikomi

  • Djordje Marinkovic

  • Godfrey Brock-Gadd

  • Sophia A. Williams-Wright

  • Fiyinfoluwa Elegbede

  • Ricki Landers

  • Javier J. Vazquez

  • Meena Persad

  • Frank Ludwig

  • David Mandrake

Some of the board members serve as commissioners in the organizational development foundations we are developing and oversee the general program formation. All of them have been recognized based on their philanthropy and steadfast integrity towards our success as a non-profit and non-governmental organization.